Slowing down

Things are really ramping up with me work-wise this year, including a lot of projects out of the country. That means more traveling and basically tons more to do. I sorta eluded to this earlier during the year, but still have managed to get something in once a week.

Now it seems that I’m not sure I can keep up with that pace, so I’ll be posting every other week or so. Hopefully try to get three or so posts up a month but we’ll see about that. So feel free to subscribe via RSS or twitter to keep up on future posts. I’ll still be around (4 years!), just maybe not as prolific as before.

Leave a Reply

