Off to far away lands…

…which sounds far more exciting than what it’ll really be like (in meetings throughout my travel time).

I do travel a bit with my work. It seems over the next few months my international travel will be absolutely nuts. Expect posts to be very infrequent. I’ve got some posts in the pipe so the blog will likely be on automatic pilot for a few. Please forgive me if it takes forever to respond to comments. Very likely stuff is getting thrown up on a schedule while I won’t have reliable internet access in real life.

Until then while I’m off visiting another city, enjoy one of fancy from Geistig. They have some neat pieces on their deviant art page, including some cool fantasy adventure images.

Leave a Reply

