Will be busy exploring…

…I wish I could say that. Let’s just say I’ll be out of town and stuck in meetings most of my trip. Still, I do enjoy getting a chance to do some international travel and have a bit of sightseeing time scheduled.

I wish that was my only reason for being away but I’ve been drawn into playing Firefall quite a bit also. Pretty fun game that seems to scratch a lot of FPS itches for me. It’s sparkly too and an interesting theme. I’ll show some of the wonderful concept art and cutscenes from the game.

Borderlands 2 also has been sucking up my free time. Man, I need to get a little more focused how I spend my geek time. So no posts for a couple of weeks. I’ll be traveling and exploring (both real and imagined) for a while.

Leave a Reply

