Off for a city adventure…

…likely meaning I’ll be stuck in meetings all day.

Traveling out of the country again for a bit. I’ve put my SW/Traveller game on hold as some of my players are taking an extended holiday, but I’ve been hankering to jump back into a sci-fi campaign for a while. Think I am a tad burned out with running another D&D game. Although I’m certain in a few months I’ll get the itch again.

Till then, I’ve been pilfering images to show to my players different planets in the systems they’ll be roaming in. This deviant art pic from dacheatha is quite inspiring for a overcrowded cityscape.

Joerden Leigh also has some stuff I like, particularly his urban environments. This is a neat skyline that is more sprawling than one of high buildings.

Leave a Reply

