Traveller again…

I’m out of the country for most of the week with limited internet access. Another work trip and I’ve come to realize I simply fail as an international travelling man of leisure.

The D&D campaign is wrapping up and some of my players are hankering for other settings. I wanted to run something for Dark Sun, but likely most are balking at that one. Maybe I’ll take a short spin with the recent version of Traveller from Mongoose Publishing. Did a bit of gaming way back when with both the old 80’s boxed set and MegaTraveller version. Looks like a fun game to run.

Leave a Reply

