Two years…

As of this month it has been 2 years I’ve been running this blog. Been a little off and on over that time as I had slowed down posts here to focus on This is My Game for a while (and still regularly contribute there). I will likely take a few of those posts and port em over here just for the sake of completeness (like to have all the expiditions of amazing adventure posts collected together sometime).

It’s been fun and I’ve managed to correspond a bit with other folks on games and blogging in general. I’ve learned a lot and think the whole process has kept my love for RPGs going. So there is definitely more rambling posts to come, and hopefully a few more years of blogging in the future.

Leave a Reply

