I’m outta here!

So a while back I stated that things would be ramping up that would cut into my blogging. I’ve definitely slowed down since last year. I was at a crossroads of trying to keep the site chugging along, or maybe fold up camp and join someone else.

So I’ve decided to move on and join in a collaborative effort with Thadeous over at this is my game. He is in the process of setting a brand new website with a few other folks. I’m quite happy to be one of the people blogging there.

Expect a few of the older posts here to migrate over, but I’ll be piping up with some new stuff too. As the details get finalized, I’ll be sure to post here. See you all hopefully in a few weeks at a brand new site!

Leave a Reply

