Out for a bit…

I’ll be out of the country for a few weeks again, and likely not be posting until next year. This time I’ll be abroad on vacation (and looking forward to getting some real Mexican food). Hope everyone has a pleasant holiday with family and friends.

I’ll throw up some inspirational stuff till then. I’ve always been a huge fan of Frank Frazetta’s paintings. I really think his artwork captured the adventure and spirit of Robert E. Howard’s Conan and the John Carter of Mars books from Edgar Rice Burroughs. Both fictional writings I think were far more of an inspiration for D&D than Tolkien ever was. So until next year, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

